مجموعات موارد الموظفين
يتولى فريق من عائلة Snap Inc. مهمة إنشاء مجموعات موارد الموظفين وإدارتها. فإنها تمكننا من الاجتماع معًا للاحتفال بقضية مشتركة ورفع مستوى الوعي وتشجيع الدعم وتحسين نهجنا في التوظيف.
SnapAbility
يعمل SnapAbility على تكوين مجتمع من الأشخاص الذين يعتبرون أشخاصًا ذوي إعاقة وحلفاء/أوصياء/دعاة لذلك. نحن نهدف إلى تعزيز التعاطف والاحترام واللطف حول الإعاقات العقلية والجسدية والاختلافات الجسدية المختلفة، وتقديم الدعم في المجتمع لتمكين بعضنا البعض من خلال قدراتنا. كما نهدف إلى توسيع نطاق التعاطف مع مستخدمينا من خلال الانتباه إلى كيفية وصول منتجاتنا إلى الأشخاص من جميع مناحي الحياة.
SnapAsia
SnapAsia عبارة عن مجتمع يضم الأشخاص من البلدان الآسيوية وجزر المحيط الهادئ بحيث يشاركهم تجاربهم وتحدياتهم، ويمثل التراث الآسيوي، ويعزز التفاهم الثقافي، ويحتوي على إحساس حقيقي بالانتماء، ويشجع أعضاءنا على التقدم شخصيًا ومهنيًا هنا في Snap.
SnapFamilia
تحتفل SnapFamilia بتنوع وجهات النظر والتجارب المعيشية داخل المجتمعات ذات الأصول الإسبانية واللاتينية. نسعى إلى جعل Snap مكانًا يشعر فيه الموظفون من أصل إسباني/لاتيني بانتمائهم إليه، وتمكين أعضائنا من الضغط لإحداث تغيير ثقافي في صناعة التكنولوجيا عمومًا.
SnapKaleidoscope
يهدف SnapKaleidoscope إلى توفير فرصة للموظفين في المكاتب خارج نطاق لوس أنجلوس لبناء أساس قاعدة شعبية للتنوع والشمول، وفريدة من نوعها لثقافة مكاتبهم المحلية.
SnapNoir
يجمع SnapNoir بين الأقليات الأفريقية والحلفاء في Snap من أجل تعزيز مجتمع من الزمالة ومساحة آمنة. إنه يهدف إلى توفير منتدى لتعزيز التفاهم الثقافي والتنوع والتأثير الاجتماعي للأقليات الأفريقية في Snap وفي المجتمع.
SnapParents
يتوفر SnapParents لجميع الآباء ومقدّمي الرعاية عن طريق تقديم الدعم والتوجيه، وتشجيع التوازن بين العمل والحياة والرعاية الذاتية، وتسليط الضوء على التحديات الفريدة التي يواجهها الآباء العاملون.
SnapPride
يحتفل SnapPride بتنوع الهوية الجنسية والتعبير الجنسي والجنس. يعمل لدينا مجتمع من أعضاء الفريق الذين يعيشون أي نوع من تجربة مجتمع الميم، ونرحب بالحلفاء الداعمين. يتمثل هدفنا في إشراك هوية +LGBTQIA2S والتعبير عن المتحولين وQBIPOC وزيادة الفهم والوعي من خلال المبادرات المتمحورة حول المثليين.
SnapShalom
إن SnapShalom مساحة لأعضاء الفريق اليهودي في سناب شات للتجمع معًا والاحتفاء بالتراث اليهودي ودعم المجتمع الداخلي، باستخدام منتجات Snap وفي المجتمع الأكبر.
SnapSWANA
تعمل SnapSWANA على توحيد أعضائها معًا في المجتمع المهني بغض النظر عن المعتقد الديني أو السياسي، لتعزيز الثقافة الاجتماعية والأخلاقية في جنوب غرب آسيا وشمال إفريقيا لتحفيز بعضهم بعضًا في نمو مهني وفكري وللتعلم من جنوب غرب آسيا ومجتمع شمال إفريقيا الأوسع وخدمته حتى نتمكن من دفع التقدم البشري إلى الأمام من خلال سناب شات بطريقة شاملة وتمكينية.
SnapVets
تشارك SnapVets مجتمعنا العالمي الفخور من قدامى المحاربين العسكريين والاحتياط وأفراد الأسرة والحلفاء الذين يدعمون ويشجعون بعضهم البعض عن طريق الخبرات المشتركة والأنشطة التطوعية وأحداث التوظيف وفرص التطوير المهني والاحتفاظ بهم على المدى الطويل. من خلال عمل مجموعاتنا لموارد الموظفين، نأمل أن تستمر قيمة خدمتنا القوية وتمثيل فريق Snap بشكل إيجابي.
SnapWomen
تدعم SnapWomen النساء في Snap وتمكنهن وتقدّمهن. وهذا يعني ورش عمل، والتواصل مع النساء المحتاجات، وجمع مجتمع Snap معًا لاستكشاف المشكلات التي تواجه النساء اليوم.

Employee Resource Groups
Our Employee Resource Groups are created and led by members of the Snap Inc. family. They empower us to come together to celebrate a common cause, raise awareness, encourage advocacy, and refine our approach to recruiting.
SnapAbility
SnapAbility brings together a community of people who identify as persons with disability and allies/guardians/advocates. We aim to promote empathy, respect, and kindness around mental and physical disabilities and varying physical differences, and provide support in the community to empower each other through our abilities. We also aim to extend empathy to our users by being mindful of how our products are accessible for people from all walks of life.
SnapAsia
SnapAsia is a community for people from Asian countries and the Pacific Islands that shares their experiences and challenges, represents Asian heritages, promotes cultural understanding, enjoys an authentic sense of belonging, and motivates our members to advance personally and professionally here at Snap.
SnapFamilia
SnapFamilia celebrates the diversity of perspectives and lived experiences within Hispanic and Latinx/é communities. We work to increase our community’s visibility and advancement in the corporate environment at Snap, and foster partnerships with external organizations that serve our globally dispersed team and propel Snap’s corporate ambition. We seek to make Snap a place where Hispanic/Latinx/é employees feel they belong, and empower our members to push for cultural change in the tech industry at large.
SnapKaleidoscope
SnapKaleidoscope aims to provide employees in offices outside of LA the opportunity to build a grassroots foundation for diversity and inclusion, unique to their local office culture.
SnapNoir
SnapNoir brings together the African diaspora and allies at Snap to foster a community of fellowship and a safe space. It aims to provide a forum for fostering cultural understanding, diversity, and social impact for people of the African diaspora at Snap and in the community.
SnapParents
SnapParents is here for all parents and caregivers by providing support and guidance, encouraging work/life balance and self care, and shedding light on the unique challenges working parents face.
SnapPride
SnapPride celebrates the diversity of gender identity, gender expression, sexuality, and sexual identity. We hold community for team members living any kind of LGBTQIA2S+ experience, and we welcome supportive allies. We aim to center LGBTQIA2S+ identity, uplift trans and QBIPOC voices, and increase understanding and awareness through queer-centric initiatives.
SnapShalom
SnapShalom is a space for Jewish team members at Snapchat to come together, celebrate Jewish Heritage, and support and advocate for the internal community, using Snap’s products, and in the greater community.
SnapSWANA
SnapSWANA unites its members together in professional community-regardless of religious or political belief, to promote the social and moral culture of SouthWest Asia and North Africa, to stimulate one another in professional and intellectual growth, and to learn from and serve the broader Southwest Asian and North African community so that we may drive human progress forward through Snapchat in an inclusive and empowering way.
SnapVets
SnapVets actively engages our proud global community of military veterans, reservists, family members and allies who support and encourage one another through shared experiences, volunteer activities, recruitment events, professional development opportunities, and long term retention. Through the work of our ERG we hope to continue our strong value of service and positively represent the Snap team. 
SnapWomen
SnapWomen supports, empowers, and advances women at Snap. That means workshops, outreach to women in need, and bringing the Snap community together to explore issues facing women today.